Ghanaian rapper, Bosom P-Yung comes through with a new astonishing track named, “Acheampong Boys” taken off his newly released album.

On the new song, ‘Acheampong Boys’ Bosom P-Yung teams up with Ghanaian recording artiste, Kweku Smoke. With production assistance from Atown TSB.

Meanwhile, the new body of work “Acheampong Boys” album consists of 7 solid tracks, with guest appearances of Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Yaa Pono and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below!