Nigerian Top Popular Artist Burna Boy Drops On This One Titled “Dont Run“.

“Dont Run” is Burna Boy 13th track on the L.I.F.E Album which was released on May 30, 2012.

Project ‘Don’t Run’ featuring, Reminisce & Olamide.

This track was produced by LeriQ.

Listen Enjoy and share your thoughts with us below in comment box.