Di’Ja has released a new album named “Di’Ja EP.”

Nigerian female singer and Mavin Records singer act, Di’Ja who is silent in the sector all that while she chose to bless fans as she calls back again with an impressive album she called “Di’Ja EP.” There are 4-track in the fresh Ep.

Ekelly, Babyfresh, Oscar, Tklex and less are the producers of the “Di’Ja EP.”


  1. Wuta
  2. Omotena
  3. Baby
  4. Te Amo

Get it on Itunes: