Dotman – Hakuna Matata (Album)

Dotman Hakuna Matata Album

Nigerian singer, rapper and Labo Entertainment act, Dotman has finally dropped his debut project, ‘Hakuna Matata’ album.

While several of his songs releases explored his origin story and the intersections of lack, abundance and celebration, on his debut album.

Dotman expands his mastery of expressing big goals through street-friendly language with new textures, as he reflects on growing up, family (“Mama”), and living in the moment (“Let It Go”), while celebrating just how far he’s come (“Blessed”).

It’s the tale of a man who knows who he is, and as the storyline evolves, so does his sound, placing his unique voice at the centre of a backdrop that’s as emotional as it is anthemic (“Tonight”).

Dotman Hakuna Matata (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Pele
  2. Chop Life
  3. Mind
  4. Awe (Refix) 
  5. Hakuna Matata (Wahala) 
  6. Number One 
  7. Enter My Soul
  8. Enugbe 
  9. Let It Go 
  10. Feelings 
  11. Tonight 
  12. Giveaway
  13. Shuga 
  14. Mama
  15. Duro
  16. Frenemies 
  17. Blessed 



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.