Dr Dolor Entertainment presents the official music video for their track “Prosperity” by Dr Dolor.

Off the chart topping album “Unexpected” by Dr Dolor featuring DDE Allstars led by Teni, Ryan Omo, Nikita, Hotkid and Afin Osha.

Song produced by Tayoristar and video directed by SOL PHILMS.

Watch and share your thoughts below!