E-Kelly and Joeboy drops hit, “Need Somebody”.

Nigerian record producer, E-Kelly, and Banku record boss Mr Eazi drop another track from the new EP, and this one is called “Oreke”.

However, “Need Somebody” serves from E-Kelly’s latest studio project “Secrets” which enlists the amazing 5-track.

The fresh EP features the vocals from Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Boybreed, King Perryy, and Minz.

Listen and share your thoughts below!