Falz – “Moral Instruction” Full Album

Moral Instruction is a studio album by Nigerian rapper, Falz. Moral Instruction features guest appearances from Demmie Vee, SESS and Chillz.

BahdGuys Entertainment Limited, under exclusive license to Jungle Entertainment Ventures.


  1. Johnny
  2. Follow Follow
  3. Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee)
  4. Talk
  5. Amen
  6. Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS)
  7. Paper (feat. Chillz)
  8. E No Finish
  9. After All Said and Done

Listen to the songs on Itunes: