Awele (EP) is a collaborative studio project by 2Nite Music Highlife singer, Chinedu Okoli, professionally known as  and South-Eastern Highlife duo, Akunwafor and Okpuozor, popularly known as . It was released on December 12, 2018, under 2Nite Music Group.

The album houses 4 complete track. The production, mixing and mastering were done by Selebobo, who is also referred to as Mix Monsta. The tracks also contain guitar treatment from renowned guitarist, Fiokee.

Awele (EP) is the perfect playlist for this festive season. Stream, download and share.


  1. Awele (feat. Umu Obiligbo)
  2. Odogwu
  3. Ugbo Amala (feat. Umu Obiligbo)
  4. Isi Onwe