Ghanaian talented producer GuiltyBeatz presents a new song titled No Love off his highly anticipated debut studio project labeled Different, which was released via Banku Music/emPawa Africa.

However, the project made of 6-track with features from top-notch artists such as Falz, Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Moonchild, and other artists.

Listen to the audio: