South African rapper, J Molley releases his much anticipated studio album with a new amazing single dubbed, “Fake People”.

On the song, “Fake People“, J Molley teams up with one of Nigerian finest record producer and songwriter, Ckay.

Moreover, the new song was produced by Jesse Mollett and YZ. It is ahead of J Molley’s forthcoming project, “All Is Fair In Love & War” album scheduled for release in few days.

Listen and share your thoughts below!