Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Soundtrack)

Larry Gaaga Nneka 1

Nigerian music maestro and Gaaga Muzik boss, Larry Gaaga is out with a new outstanding single titled, “Nneka (The Soundtrack)”.

The new single ‘Nneka (The Soundtrack)’ is taken from his recently released album titled, ‘Nneka’ (The Pretty Serpent).

Moreover, the new album, ‘Nneka’ (The Pretty Serpent) consists of 11 tracks which features talented artists like Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, Sarkodie and many others.

Listen and share your thoughts below!



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.