The boss Larry Gaaga drops a new song titled “This Life” featuring music icon D’Banj,  dance hall serial hitmaker Patoranking, and Umu Obiligbo. It serves from his forthcoming studio album “Rattle Snake”.

“Rattle Snake” the soundtrack is a follow-up album to his “Living In Bondage” released last year.

Larry Gaaga released the first official single “Doubting Thomas” featuring Davido, Umu Obiligbo.

Enjoy the new single featuring Patoranking, D’banj, and Umu Obiligbo

Listen to the audio: