Laycon – Jeje ft. Terri

Jeje by Laycon & Terri

Laycon Album Shall We Begin 1

Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon dropped a classic song titled, “Jeje” featuring Starboy Entertainment act, Terri.

The new song took off his new project tagged, “Shall We Begin” Album.

Additionally, the new album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following amazing artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below:




Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.