Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon has unveiled a jamming record captioned, “Kele” featuring Empawa African artiste, Joeboy.

The sweet song took off his new project tagged, “Shall We Begin” Album.

Also, the new album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following amazing artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below: