Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon is here with a cool hit track called, “Verified” featuring DMW star, Mayorkun.

The soundtrack took off his new project tagged, “Shall We Begin” Album.

Meanwhile, the new album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following amazing artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below: