Nigerian rap sensation M.I Abaga has finally released his highly anticipated studio project titled ‘Judas The EP’.

The new project, ‘Judas The EP‘ houses 8-tracks with guest appearances from AQ, Buckyraw, Nawe, Alpha Ojini, and Kauna.

Moreover, ‘Judas The EP‘ has the fierce rap from the veteran wordsmith who delivered on each track as usual.

M.I Abaga Judah The EP Tracklist

  1. The Parable
  2. The Lion
  3. The Trinity (feat. AQ)
  4. The Blood
  5. The Commandment (feat. Buckyraw)
  6. The Sacrifice (feat. Nawe)
  7. The Tribe (feat. Alpha Ojini)
  8. The Warrior (feat. Kauna)

Listen to the album on Apple Music: