Moelogo – ItheEP (Album)

ItheEP (Album) by Moelogo

Moelogo ItheEP 1

British-Nigerian musical artist, Moelogo delivered his anticipated body of work titled, “ItheEP”.

The new album “ItheEP” consists of 11 amazing tracks with guest appearances from Adekunle Gold, L.A.X, The Cavemen, Alpha Ojini, Qdot, Bella Shmurda, Ria Sean, Krishane, and Laycon.

MoeLogo ItheEP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Things Fall Apart
  2.  Wahala (Feat. Qdot)
  3. Jaiye (Bella Shmurda)
  4. Who Talk (Feat. Adekunle Gold & Ria Sean)
  5. Fontainebleau (Feat. Krishane)
  6. Goody Goody (Feat. Alpha Ojini)
  7. Stay Easy (Feat. The Cavemen)
  8. One Time (Feat. Reekado Banks)
  9. Care About Me (Feat. Laycon)
  10. You Sef (Feat. L.A.X)
  11. Boju Boju

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.