Mr Real has finally released his highly anticipated studio project called “General Of All Lamba” (GOAL) EP.

General Of All Lamba (GOAL) is a studio album by Nigerian singer, Mr Real. It was released on January 6, 2020, under Ziiki Media.

However, 13 Minutes extended play EP houses 4 amazing tracks with the guest appearances from DJ Lisa and DJ YK Beat.

General Of All Lamba Tracklist

  1. Baba Fela
  2. Onigbese
  3. Lambalimolanba (feat. DJ Lisa & DJ Yk Beat)
  4. Baba Fela R V

Listen on Apple Music: