Nasty C – F.T.N (Fuck Them Niggas) Ft. Young Thug & ASAP Ferg

Nasty FTN Fuck Them Niggas Young Thug ASAP Ferg
Nasty C raves our speakers as he  finally released his highly anticipated single, “F.T.N (Fuck Them Niggas)”.

South African foremost hip-hop rapper Nasty C who has been on a low profile for few weeks now bounce back with another monster hit record titled, “Fuck them Niggas” which features the American talented artists; Young Thug and Asap Ferg.

Listen and share your thoughts below!



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.