South African recording artists; Nicole Elocin and Tyler ICU has finally delivered their collaborative project tagged, ‘Money Heist.’

On this track ‘Bella Ciao‘ the duo collaborates with Kabza De Small and Dj Maphorisa as they deliver an impressive record that has a fusion of Afro House and Amapiano.

The ‘Money Heist‘ project houses 13-tracks with a host of amazing features such as; Nia Pearl, King Deetoy, Sha Sha, Myztro and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below!