Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide Carpe Diem Album Mp3 Download

olamide Carpe Diem scaled 1
Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Nigerian multi-talented singer and the CEO of YBNL Olamide has finally released his 8th studio project “Carpe Diem” album under YBNL Nation/EMPIRE.

Following the video to “Greenlight” off Olamide’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his recent work, ‘999‘ EP.

In addition, Olamide’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Furthermore, the album has production credits from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn, and P Prime, and Vstix.

Olamide Carpe Diem Album Tracklist:

  1. Another Level
  2. Triumphant feat. Bella Shmurda
  3. Do better
  4. Unconditionally feat. Peruzzi
  5. Plenty feat. Fireboy DML
  6. Infinity feat. Omah Lay
  7. Loading feat. BadBoyTimz
  8. Greenlight
  9. Eru
  10. Shilalo feat. Phyno
  11. Chimichanga

Stream “Olamide Carpe Diem Album“;


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.