YBNL boss Olamide takes a move into the music scene to deliver a new awesome track titled “Dance With The Devil” which serves from his newly released album, “999“.

The song features talented rap act Sosa-E, and Jackmillz o deliver a matured vocal to the record.

However, the album houses 9 tracks and features guest appearances from Snow, Phyno, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Cheque, Milly, Rhatti, and JayBoi.

Olamide enlisted Id Cabasa, Pheelz, Eskeez, and Cracker Mallo. to produce the album.

Listen to the audio!