YBNL Nation general, Olamide has visited the music scene and delivered a track titled “Prophesy” off his newly released studio project titled, “999” EP.

However, the album houses 9 tracks and features guest appearances from Snow, Phyno, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Cheque, Milly, Rhatti, and JayBoi.

Olamide enlisted Id Cabasa, Pheelz, Eskeez, and Cracker Mallo. to produce the album.

Listen to it now!