Indigenous Nigerian rapper and YBNL boss, Olamide sets off an intriguing soundtrack “Rough Up” featuring Layydoe.

“Rough Up” is off his 11th studio project tagged “UY Scuti” which consists of 10 solid tracks and 1 bonus track named “Pretty” which features talented singers/rappers such as Phyno, JaywillzFave, and Layydoe.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


Out soon!