The Baddo himself Olamide presents another amazing record called “Dance With The Devil” off his highly anticipated studio album ‘999‘.

On “Warlords” Olamide features Indigenous rap sensation Phyno, Snow, Cheque, and Rhatti to make the joint work mind-blowing.

However, the album houses 9 tracks and features guest appearances from Snow, Phyno, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Cheque, Milly, Rhatti, and JayBoi.

Olamide enlisted Id Cabasa, Pheelz, Eskeez, and Cracker Mallo. to produce the album.

Listen to the audio!