The brand new jam tagged “Who You Epp” is a song by YBNL rapper, Olamide.

The record is taken from his sixth studio album titled, The Glory, released on 23rd December 2016, housing 16 complete tracks.

Who You Epp features, Wande Coal & Phyno, and serves as the 14th song on the album and was released under YBNL Nation.

Listen to the audio: