Soundgod Music Group head honcho Runtown comes through with his much-anticipated track “Bad Pass Dem”.

The new song, ‘Bad Pass Dem’ serves from his “Sound God Fest Reloaded“ which lists 12 tracks with features like Bella Shmurda, Rowlene, Gemini Major, Made Kuti, Emtee, Minz, and Ghana’s Darkovibes.

Listen and share your thoughts below!