Sooflashy OSUKOSU

Alusi as a song has in the passed years become southeast (Nigeria) biggest cypher, this is an annual collaboration of rappers in just one song, this is its season 3 titled OSUKOSU, this time, Sooflashy has 10 best rappers in one song that never disappoints.

OSUKOSU features Mekky-Jay, M’prof, Utalineage, Sparkle-tee, Lil- cent, Sengamenga, Ifa-boid, Fancama, Truth, Mr pause.

The song was produced by Sooflashy himself.

Listen & Download Sooflashy – OSUKOSU below;


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.