Umu Obiligbo makes a huge come back with “Level Up.”

Level Up” is an album by indigenous Igbo duo Highlife singer, Akunwafor and Okpuozor popularly known as Umu Obiligbo. Released on August 27, 2019.

After collecting massive streams on ”Culture” video, Nigerian multi-talented indigenous Igbo duo highlife singer, Umu Obiligbo that comprises of Akunwafor and Okpuozor returns yet again to the music scene with a masterpiece bodywork titled “Level Up,” EP.

The new 3-track extended play (EP) is accomplished with assistance from Nigerian highlife singer, Humblesmith.

Level Up Tracklist:

  1. Motivation
  2. I Pray
  3. Nwalie (feat. Humble Smith) 

Get “Level Up” EP On Apple Music: