Waje – Heart Season EP (Album)

Heart Season EP art

Talented Nigerian songstress, Waje has dropped her fascinating Extended Play (EP) called “Heart Season”.

The EP consists of just 5 tracks and comes as Waje’s first music project in a long time. This is her first musical offering for the year to fans and comes after she and soul singer, Ric Hassani had both featured themselves in each other’s singles in the previous year.

Production work was done by OG, Magic Beats, Ayo Alli-Akeem and DJ Kl.

Waje Heart Season EP Tracklist:

  1. Hold My Hands
  2. Bottom Lines
  3. Call On Me
  4. Last Time
  5. Naked

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.