Demmie Vee – Afrocentric (Album)

Afrocentric Album by Demmie Vee

Demmie Vee – Afrocentric

Multi-talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Demmie Vee has dropped his highly anticipated album titled, ”Afrocentric”.

The new album tagged “Afrocentric” consists of 13 solid tracks with guest appearances of talented singers, Lyta, Dot and Kly.

Demmie Vee Afrocentric Album Tracklist:

  1.  New Vybe
  2.  Remember
  3. Happy
  4. Addicted
  5. Financial Love
  6.  Body 
  7. Good Loving
  8. Trust Nobody
  9. Mon Cherrie
  10.  Mixed Feelings
  11. Vini Vidi Vici
  12. El Chapo



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.