Prolific Ghanaian high-life singer and Lynx Entertainment star, KiDi has originally dropped highly his exclusive studio album titled ‘The Golden Boy Album.

In addition, “The Golden Boy” houses 14 solid tracks album with feature appearances like Joey B, Patoranking, and Kuami Eugene.

He is best known for his hit single ‘Odo,’ which earned him ‘The Highlife Song of the Year’ at the 2018 Ghana Music Awards with features from Nigerian superstars Mayorkun and Davido.

KiDi – The Golden Boy (Album) Tracklists:

  1. Golden Boy
  2. Birthday Riddim
  3. Touch It
  4. Magic
  5. Cyclone
  6. Dangerous
  7. Send Me Nudes (Feat Joey B)
  8. Daddy Issues
  9. Mon Bebe
  10. So Fine
  11. Spiritual (Feat Kuami Eugene & Patoranking)
  12. Like A Rockstar
  13. Ping Pong
  14. Bad Things