Teni – Wondaland (Album)

Teni Wondaland Album

Dr. Dolor Entertainment Singer, Teni has presents her highly anticipated Project titled “Wondaland” Album”.

The debut album from Teniola Apata—better known as Teni—showcases the Nigerian singer’s talents for songwriting, and masterful ease with subgenres from afropop to emo-trap, and house to highlife.

Wondaland is a manifestation of Teni’s strength and confidence as entertainer-in-chief; it features just one guest artist, Davido (“For You”). Often dubbed “Teni “The Entertainer”, she is no stranger to delivering knockout performances, with a host of viral freestyles, big-name collaborations, and standout tracks to her credit, like “Case”, or “Billionaire” (from her 2019 EP of the same name), which helped her scoop up several awards and even a best new international artist nod from BET.

Teni Wondaland Album Tracklist:

  1. Maja
  2. Moslado
  3. FBI
  4. Toxic
  5. Game Over 
  6. Injure Me
  7. 100 METERS
  8. Hustle
  9. Were
  10. ON
  11. Wonda Why
  12. Okocha
  13. DADS SONG 
  14. XXXL
  15. Black

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.